Sheer Mag - Discography LP

Sheer Mag - Discography LP
For a larger view click on the thumbnail
20.00 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Shipping time: 3-4 Days
Manufacturer: Static Shock
More products of: Static Shock

  • Products description

    SHEER MAG’s ‘Compilation LP’ features the Philadelphia rock band’s three 7-inch records, released between 2014 and 2016. All 12 songs were recorded onto the same vintage 8-track tape machine, as it was carted to various locations around Philadelphia. The first two were produced in a makeshift studio wedged between two bedrooms in the band’s former South Philly house. The third came out of a practice space in the Port Richmond neighborhood. Sequenced chronologically, the newly remastered songs reveal a young DIY band finding its sound. The compilation was mastered by Josh Bonati and all three EPs were mixed by Hunter Davidson.
  • Customers who bought this product also bought the following products:

    Good Throb - Fuck Off Lp

    Good Throb - Fuck Off Lp

    GOOD THROB - S/T 7

    GOOD THROB - S/T 7"

    Process of Elimination - s/t 7

    Process of Elimination - s/t 7"

    Ausmuteants / Puff - Split 7

    Ausmuteants / Puff - Split 7"

This Product was added to our catalogue on 21/03/2017.